Golden Eagle Mortgage Reviews & Testimonials

You don’t have to believe us, see what the community is saying.

    

Rick L.

Morgan Hill, CA

12/18/2019
Pauline is simply awesome at what she does. We have used her services several times and were extremely satisfied with the outcome ever time.

Matthew C.

Hollister, CA

12/1/2019
Best group of girls to work with. Always have your best interest first. I would highly recommend getting your loan or refinancing through them.

Chris K.

Hollister, CA

9/5/2019
Pauline and her team are the best! On top of every step of the loan process. The team is very straightforward and always takes the extra and personal step to ensure you’re comfortable with the loan. The team takes personal responsibility and is the kind of team I love to work with!!!

Elias B.

Hollister, CA

8/28/2019
Pauline and her team are super easy to work with. I primarily worked with Pauline, Laura and Yazmin. From the initial phone call to the last review, everything was better than expected. I have refinanced before with a traditional bank and it was a headache. Not only that but in my case, GEM beat Wells Fargo by over 1 point in interest. GEM made it really easy for me. Pauline told me it would be a 21 day process and it was, until I last minute switched some details, but Pauline and her team were able to help me do what I wanted. The whole process was painless. I would go back to GEM in a heartbeat!

Brittani D.

Hollister, CA

8/15/2019
Knowing nothing about the home buying process, I’m so glad that we went with Golden Eagle. They were incredibly helpful in explaining every single step and going above and beyond in assisting us through the process of applying for our home loan. I am beyond thankful to Pauline and their team for getting us into our first home! They are an absolutely amazing team who will forever have my admiration and gratitude! They worked so hard for us!

Tom D.

Hollister, CA

4/26/2019
Outstanding service great ladies the best there is. Pauline and Amanda A +++. Couldn’t ask for a better team. Kept us informed and easy to work with.I Would recommend them to anyone they helped us buy our home then with the refinance 5 years later. Thank You

Tom L.

Hollister, CA

6/9/2018
OUTSTANDING SERVICE, Great staff, all about the customer, keeps you updated and stays on schedule..Thank You so much…

Jenna R.

Hollister, CA

5/9/2018
This was our second time working with Amanda at GEM and she is the reason we had such an easy process buying our homes. I couldn’t imagine purchasing a home without her.

She is so knowledgeable, patient, kind, responds quickly, and makes the buying process a breeze. She got us pre-approved same day and always went above and beyond for us. She was always available when we needed her or had a question. She met with us numerous times after hours to work around our work schedule so we never felt rushed when signing documents or had to take time off work. She explains everything in detail before having you sign and never made us feel like we were bothering her when we were unsure of something or had a question. I have had a ton of friends buy homes and dealt with nightmare loan officers and I am so blessed that both purchases went as smooth as ours did, and we have Amanda to thank for that! She is the ABSOLUTE best! I highly recommend Amanda and the GEM team to help make your dreams come true of being a home owner!

Eva P.

Hollister, CA

5/1/2018
Recently bought a home and used Golden Eagle Mortgage for our loan. Everyone in the office went above and beyond to help us thru the process as smooth as possible. They were always available, and answered any question we had. They treated us like family. I was dreading the whole process, until I realized how easy it was because of the whole team we had behind us at Golden Eagle Mortgage. Can’t believe how fast they closed our loan and how convenient they made it for us, since my husband travels for work. I will recommend Golden Eagle Mortgage to all my friends and family. If you are looking for great customer service and to feel like you are not just another number Golden Eagle Mortgage is the place to go to get your loan.

Derrick S.

Hollister, CA

2/3/2018
Pauline and Lisa are so exceptional in there job. They made my first time buying experience comfortable. hands on conversations made every move understandable and the whole staff works as a family. I recommend them when your ready to move forward. Golden Eagle Mortgage is hands down the best group in the industry, and Pauline and Lisa are to be thanked for that.

Ray And Peggy P.

Hollister, CA

1/25/2018
Golden Eagle Mortgage gets the job done! They are friendly, professional and knowledgeable of the loan financing products. I highly recommend them

Sherry J.

San Jose, CA

12/26/2017
Lisa and Pauline were such a blessing to our process in buying our first home. They made the journey easy and explained everything to us step by step. Thank you for making our dreams a reality! We would use them over and over again!

Justin J.

Elk Grove, CA

12/5/2017
We used Golden Eagle Mortgage for our first home and our second, we also used them for our HELOC. Amanda was great! Very thorough and helpful, was readily available for all our questions and concerns. She was available at all times and had all our questions answered in a timely manner! Would highly recommend anyone to them and will also work with them again in the future!

Marie O.

Aliso Viejo, CA

11/24/2017
Pauline and her dynamic team are as sharp and ‘on the ball’ as it gets!  I contacted Golden Eagle Mortgage Group (based on excellent Yelp reviews) after having a disastrous experience with a Wells Fargo Group. What a breath of fresh air to work with people who knew exactly what needed to be done, how to do it, and how to explain the process to me!  I can’t speak highly enough of Pauline, Lorrie, and Alana.  Their professionalism on all levels was clearly apparent as we went through all the steps for me to obtain a mortgage under somewhat tricky circumstances.  The team was also mentioned with high regard by both my realtor and escrow company as they all worked in concert to close the purchase of my new home.  I highly recommend Golden Eagle Mortgage Group!!

Deanna L.

Santa Ana, CA

11/6/2017
Pauline and her team are the only way to go. They are fast and efficient and will do what it takes to get a transaction closed! I highly recommend them!

Nick N.

Huntington Beach, CA

11/1/2017
Pauline and her Team were awesome we closed on our first house in just 14Days! I was so lucky to have such a great team behind me.

Angela B

Morgan Hill, CA

10/30/2017
What an awesome team!! They rock!! Lorrie was amazing!! Great communication, very organize, very knowledged, super efficient and helpful. They have the best interest on the client! Amanda was super helpful as well. I’m so glad we were able to work with this amazing team!!

Taylor G

San Francisco, CA

10/12/2017
I was a first time home buyer and had tons of questions, and tons of second guessing. I worked with a great team of ladies. Carly Jo Brigantino from RE/MAX  and Amanda Donatoni from Golden Eagle Mortgage Group. Both them worked hard to answer my questions and give me the best outcome possible. I did speak with another mortgage company(to explore other ideas), but quickly learned Amanda was much more knowledgeable and very informative with VA loans. I closed on my house after 60 days using a VA loan and couldn’t be happier. I fully recommend these two hard working ladies and highly recommend doing business with Golden Eage Mortgage Group.

Jeannine O.

Hollister, CA

10/11/2017
Golden Eagle Mortgage is by far the best! We have used them several times for our mortgage/refi needs we will never go anywhere else! They are honest, loyal and get things done! I would recommend them 1,000 times over!!

Tricia S.

Hollister, CA

8/7/2017
Pauline and the entire golden eagle mortgage group were awesome and I highly recommend using them!

Contact Us